Regions1: Russia Moscow
Rubrics1: Car service center, service of cars

Benefits

Free parking for 2 hours for our clients

Residents of the capital know that finding a parking space in the center of Moscow is not an easy task, and sometimes it is even almost impossible. At the "MY" cleaning center we take into account the needs of our customers and ensure that your stay with us was as comfortable as possible. That is why we are always ready to offer you 2 hours of free parking space at our territory, not counting the time required for servicing your car. Thus, for the sum from 1 500 rubles you get a perfectly clean car and guaranteed parking space in the center of Moscow for the period of service and 2 hours after it.

Soft rest zone

MAY" nursing center provides a comfortable waiting zone for customers.

While our employees are busy with your car you can have a rest or work in the client's area with free WiFi.

Hot and cold drinks and snacks are always available, and in the warmer months we are happy to offer you a wide variety of ice cream. You can also use the offer of Greenside Bar and order dishes and drinks from the menu to be delivered to you in the client zone of "MY" deteeling center.

Video control of work on your vehicles

Washing Center "Moy" has developed washing and car-care processes based on the recommendations of the manufacturers of automotive chemicals and cleaning equipment.

All processes are strictly regulated to achieve the best result of our services.

A system of video/audio control and analytics of technological processes of services rendering as well as a system of control over interaction between the center's personnel and customers are implemented in our children's washing center. Use of such control system excludes violation of car washing technology (skipping a stage of washing, etc.) by the center staff.

When you address to the car wash center "MAY" you can be sure of the quality of provided service.

Discount System

Washing center "Moy" appreciates each client and offers to take part in our loyalty program with UDS Game. When you participate in the loyalty program, you get bonus points for each service provided. In future you can use the accumulated points to partially pay for services in our center. You can ask the staff of our center for details about the loyalty program.

We are ready to offer special terms and conditions of services in our center and individual system of discounts for corporate clients.

Concierge Service

At MY KETTLING CENTER we are pleased to offer you "concierge service" in addition to top-quality care of your car.

If you do not have time to wait for your car to be serviced, our staff will drive it either to our parking lot or, if you have a parking space in the apartment complex, to your parking spot. You can get the keys from the car in the client's area.
For residents of Garden Quarters Residential Complex, car keys can be delivered to your home.

Balancing, pre-registration, vulcanization, polishing, dry-cleaning salon, card payment, parking, parking for people with disabilities, gift certificate, anti-gravian film, dent removal without painting, tire storage, cafe, warranty, cost body wash 1200-1550 R, Wi-Fi, re-shoe all the wheels 1870-18000 R, the number of washing zones 3, application of protective wax, blackening rubber. Payment methods: discount system, post-pay, cash, card payment, bank transfer, cash on delivery, cashless, online, QR-code, SBP . Promotions: discounts, promotions, special offers, bonuses, gifts. Washing: noncontact, manual, complex, engine, underbody, wheels. Dry cleaning: leather and suede, car interior, carpets. Additional services of the tire fitting shop: tire recycling.

2022-11-16 13:42:24
Ask the question of the company
 
Did not find what you were looking for?

Publications

We always try to spread the user interesting materials in sections news and articles.

  • ALIVE-I HELP Ukraine

    In difficult times, we cannot remain indifferent to those who need help. And given that the team of our Inter-Biz Systems company is, first of all, people who do any business with love and faith that…

  • What is an OKP code?

    Codes are used to form a system of statistics, accounting and unification for economic issues of any level. We always see this code in the manufacturer's regulatory and technical documentation. In the…

  • Wholesale supplies of accessories for slings

    The company has been operating in the market of components for slings since 2008 and has the capacity and storage conditions to fulfill large wholesale orders. More details on the company's website R…

  • Equipment for restaurants and pubs

    In pursuit of cheap barbecue complexes, we do not even think about what happens differently. That Ukraine has the production of such complexes: equipment for cooking on fire and grills, and of very hi…

Регионы1: Россия Москва
Рубрики1: Автосервис, обслуживание автомобилей

Преимущества

Бесплатный паркинг на 2 часа для наших клиентов

Жители столицы, как никто другой, знают, что найти парковочное место в центре Москвы задача не из легких, а порой и вообще практически нерешаемая. В детейлинг-центре «МОЙ» мы учитываем потребности наших клиентов и позаботились о том, чтобы Ваше пребывание у нас было максимально комфортным. Именно поэтому мы всегда готовы предложить Вам 2 часа бесплатного парковочного пространства на нашей территории, не считая времени, которое необходимо для обслуживания Вашего автомобиля. Таким образом, за сумму от 1 500 р., Вы получаете идеально чистый автомобиль и гарантированное парковочное место в центре Москвы на период оказания услуг и 2 часа после.

Мягкая зона отдыха

  • В детейлинг-центре «МОЙ» предусмотрена комфортная зона ожидания для клиентов.
  • Пока наши сотрудники занимаются Вашим автомобилем, Вы можете отдохнуть или, учитывая наличие бесплатной сети WiFi, заняться рабочими делами в клиентской зоне.
  • Всегда в наличии горячие и прохладительные напитки, легкие закуски, а в жаркое время года мы рады предложить Вам широкий выбор мороженного. Также Вы можете воспользоваться предложением от Greenside Bar и заказать блюда и напитки из меню, которые Вам доставят в клиентскую зону детейлинг-центра «МОЙ».

Видео контроль работы над вашим транспортом

  • В детейлинг-центре «МОЙ» разработаны технологические процессы мойки и ухода за автомобилями на основании рекомендаций производителей автохимии и моечного оборудования.
  • Все процессы строго регламентированы для достижения наилучшего результата при оказании услуг.
  • В нашем детейлинг-центре внедрена система видео/аудио контроля и аналитики технологических процессов оказания услуг, а также система контроля взаимодействия персонала центра с клиентами. Применение такой системы контроля исключает нарушение персоналом центра технологии мойки автомобиля (пропуск какого-либо этапа мойки и т.п.).

Обратившись в детейлинг-центр «МОЙ», Вы можете быть уверены в качестве предоставленных услуг.

Система скидок

В детейлинг-центре «МОЙ» мы ценим каждого клиента и предлагаем принять участие в программе лояльности совместно с UDS Game. При участии в программе лояльности, Вам начисляются бонусные баллы за каждую оказанную услугу. Накопленные баллы, в дальнейшем, Вы можете использовать для частичной оплаты услуг в нашем центре. Подробности программы лояльности можно уточнить у сотрудников нашего центра.

Для корпоративных клиентов мы готовы предложить специальные условия на обслуживания в нашем центре и индивидуальную систему скидок.

Консьерж-сервис

В детейлинг-центре «МОЙ», помимо качественного ухода за Вашим автомобилем, мы рады предложить Вам услугу «консьерж-сервис».

Если у Вас нет времени ждать, пока обслужат Ваш автомобиль, наши сотрудники перегонят его либо на парковочное место нашего центра, либо, если у Вас есть парковочное место на территории жилого комплекса, на Ваше парковочное место. Ключи от автомобиля Вы сможете забрать в клиентской зоне.
Для жителей ЖК «Садовые кварталы» возможна доставка ключей от автомобиля на дом.

2022-11-16 13:42:24
Задать вопрос компании
 
Не нашли что искали?

Публикации

Мы всегда стараемся выкладывать пользователю интересные материалы в разделах новости и статьи.

  • ЖИВА-Я ПОМОЩЬ Украине

    В трудные временна мы не можем оставаться равнодушными к тем, кому нужна помощь. А учитывая то, что команда нашей компании Inter-Biz Systems - это в первую очередь люди, которые делают любое дело с л…

  • Что такое код ОКП?

    Коды используются для формирования системы статистики, учета и унификации для экономических вопросов любого уровня. Всегда этот код мы видим в нормативно-технической документации изготовителя. В техни…

  • Оптовые поставки комплектующих для строп

    Компания на рынке комплектующих для строп работает с 2008 года и имеет мощности и складские условия для выполнения крупных оптовых заказов. Подробнее на сайте компании ООО «ПодъемСпецСнаб»…

  • Оборудование для ресторанов и пабов

    В погоне за дешевыми мангальными комплексами мы даже не задумываемся, что бывает по-другому. Что в Украине есть производство таких комплексов: оборудования для приготовления пищи на огне и грилей, при…