Ukrainian enterprises by type of activity

Dear partners, the Rudana.biz project presents on its pages only selected specialized and verified information on companies in Ukraine and neighboring countries, including in the mining sector. This attracts a certain contingent of users and each client deliberately gets to the portal.

An additional advantage of all the companies placed in the portal http://rudana.biz/ is their belonging to the mining industry both indirectly and in general. Your information will not appear on unworthy resources or sites that violate the laws of Ukraine. In the light of the existence of many "dump sites", where any information, advertisements and cross-referenced sites to sites of dubious content are automatically taken to increase the rating. This is an important factor.

Enterprises and organizations involved in the design of houses, cottages, apartments, internal and external communications, ventilation systems, air conditioning systems, ventilation systems, electrical networks, gas supply networks, water supply, telecommunication fiber systems, engaged in designing at a high professional level, as well as architectural design , engineering design, garden design, landscape design, heating system design, commercial design Sgiach, municipal, industrial, residential buildings, and more.

Ukrainian enterprises by type of activity, here >>>

Did not find what you were looking for?

Publications

We always try to spread the user interesting materials in sections news and articles.

  • ALIVE-I HELP Ukraine

    In difficult times, we cannot remain indifferent to those who need help. And given that the team of our Inter-Biz Systems company is, first of all, people who do any business with love and faith that…

  • What is an OKP code?

    Codes are used to form a system of statistics, accounting and unification for economic issues of any level. We always see this code in the manufacturer's regulatory and technical documentation. In the…

  • Wholesale supplies of accessories for slings

    The company has been operating in the market of components for slings since 2008 and has the capacity and storage conditions to fulfill large wholesale orders. More details on the company's website R…

  • Equipment for restaurants and pubs

    In pursuit of cheap barbecue complexes, we do not even think about what happens differently. That Ukraine has the production of such complexes: equipment for cooking on fire and grills, and of very hi…

Предприятия Украины по видам деятельности

Уважаемые партнеры, проект Rudana.biz представляет на своих страницах лишь отобранную специализированную и проверенную информацию по компаниям Украины и ближнего зарубежья, в том числе и по горнорудному направлению. Это привлекает определенный контингент пользователей и каждый клиент осознано попадает на портал.

Дополнительным преимуществом всех размещенных компаний в портале https://rudana.biz/ является их принадлежность к горнорудной промышленности как косвенно, та и в целом. Ваша информация не окажется на недостойных ресурсах или сайтах, нарушающих законодательство Украины. В свете существования множества "сайтов-свалок", куда для повышения рейтинга  автоматически принимается любя информация, реклама и перекресные ссылки на сайты, сомнительного содержания. Это немаловажный фактор.

Предприятия и организации занимающиеся проектированием домов, коттеджей, квартир, коммуникаций внутренних и внешних, систем вентилирования, систем кондиционирования, систем  вентиляции, электрических сетей, сетей газоснабжения, водоснабжения, телекоммуникационных систем оптоволокна, занимающиеся проектированием на высоком профессиональном уровне, а так же, архитектурное проектирование, инженерное проектирование, проектирование садовых участков, ландшафтное проектирование, проектирование системы отопления, проектирование коммерческих, муниципальных, промышленных, жилых зданий и сооружений, и многое другое.
Предприятия Украины по видам деятельности, здесь >>>

Не нашли что искали?

Публикации

Мы всегда стараемся выкладывать пользователю интересные материалы в разделах новости и статьи.

  • Сертификат ГОСТ Р

    Предоставление сертификации ГОСТ Р, удостоверяющую соответствие качества государственным стандартам на конкретную продукцию.…

  • Машинная вышивка в Днепре

    Вышивка на промышленной вышивальной машине Velles Becs 316, даст возможность стильно отремонтировать поврежденную одежду, разнообразить ваши изделия с помощью вышивки на них логотипа, трезуба, слогана…

  • Что такое код ОКП?

    Коды используются для формирования системы статистики, учета и унификации для экономических вопросов любого уровня. Всегда этот код мы видим в нормативно-технической документации изготовителя. В техни…

  • Оптовые поставки комплектующих для строп

    Компания на рынке комплектующих для строп работает с 2008 года и имеет мощности и складские условия для выполнения крупных оптовых заказов. Подробнее на сайте компании ООО «ПодъемСпецСнаб»…