Support

For questions of obtaining more detailed information provided on the portal, we accept written statements in the form.

Description of the basic commands for working in the CMS editor.

We kindly ask the catalog clients to reduce the work of the system administrator, before entering information on the page in the CMS editor, it is NECESSARY to copy the text to be entered into notepad, and then copy the catalog editor to the CMS from there or use the "Insert from Word" button (see the description of the commands in the CMS editor ) This is due to the fact that when copying directly from Microsoft Office and other office programs or the Internet, the hidden settings of the portable text are also copied, which is not correct and changes the HTML code of the page.

Our contacts

Our e-mail: Write a letter

consultant_ua project consultant
212-575-496 ICQ consultant of the portal and the catalog - on their functioning
inter_biz catalog consultant - regarding the placement of your information in the catalog
Did not find what you were looking for?

Publications

We always try to spread the user interesting materials in sections news and articles.

  • ALIVE-I HELP Ukraine

    In difficult times, we cannot remain indifferent to those who need help. And given that the team of our Inter-Biz Systems company is, first of all, people who do any business with love and faith that…

  • What is an OKP code?

    Codes are used to form a system of statistics, accounting and unification for economic issues of any level. We always see this code in the manufacturer's regulatory and technical documentation. In the…

  • Wholesale supplies of accessories for slings

    The company has been operating in the market of components for slings since 2008 and has the capacity and storage conditions to fulfill large wholesale orders. More details on the company's website R…

  • Equipment for restaurants and pubs

    In pursuit of cheap barbecue complexes, we do not even think about what happens differently. That Ukraine has the production of such complexes: equipment for cooking on fire and grills, and of very hi…

Служба поддержки

По вопросам получения более подробной информации, приведенной на портале принимаем письменные заявления по форме.

Описание основных команд для работы в CMS редакторе.

Убедительная просьба клиентов каталога, для уменьшения работы системного администратора, перед внесением информации на страницу в CMS редакторе НЕОБХОДИМО скопировать вносимый текст в блокнот, а затем оттуда скопировать в CMS редактор каталога или воспользоваться кнопкой  "Вставить из Word" (см. описание команд в CMS редакторе). Это связано с тем, что при прямом копировании из Microsoft Office и других офисных программ или Интернета копируется и скрытые настройки переносимого текста, что не является правильным и изменяет HTML код страницы.

Наши контакы

Наш e-mail: Написать письмо

consultant_ua консультант проекта
212-575-496 ICQ-консультант портала и каталога - по вопросам их функционирования
inter_biz консультант каталога - по вопросам размещения Вашей информации в каталоге
Не нашли что искали?

Публикации

Мы всегда стараемся выкладывать пользователю интересные материалы в разделах новости и статьи.

  • Листовая гибка на станках ЧПУ

    Листовая гибка на станках с ЧПУ – это метод обработки листового металла, который позволяет получить детали заданной сложности без сварки. Процесс гибки выполняется на станках с числовым программным уп…

  • Машинная вышивка в Днепре

    Вышивка на промышленной вышивальной машине Velles Becs 316, даст возможность стильно отремонтировать поврежденную одежду, разнообразить ваши изделия с помощью вышивки на них логотипа, трезуба, слогана…

  • Что такое код ОКП?

    Коды используются для формирования системы статистики, учета и унификации для экономических вопросов любого уровня. Всегда этот код мы видим в нормативно-технической документации изготовителя. В техни…

  • Оптовые поставки комплектующих для строп

    Компания на рынке комплектующих для строп работает с 2008 года и имеет мощности и складские условия для выполнения крупных оптовых заказов. Подробнее на сайте компании ООО «ПодъемСпецСнаб»…