Mining enterprises

Mining enterprises produce a full range of iron ore raw materials: lump and fine iron ore, iron ore concentrate, pellets and sinter. The production capacities owned by the mining enterprises of Ukraine make it possible not only to provide domestic metallurgical plants with raw materials, but also to export up to 60% of domestic iron ore raw materials, which is about 23 million tons. Of the countries importing Ukrainian iron ore, the largest are Poland, the Czech Republic and Slovakia. They account for about 3/4 of Ukrainian imports, as well as Austria, Romania and Serbia.

Belozersky iron ore district, which includes the Severo-Belozerskoye, Yuzhno-Belozerskoye and Pereverzevskoye iron ore deposits, has a significant place in the Ukrainian industry. This group of deposits is located in the southern part of the Vasilevsky and Veselovsky districts of the Zaporizhzhya region. They are located 75 km from the city of Zaporozhye and 25 km from the city of Dneprorudny. The iron ore region is stretched in the submeridial direction for 40 km from the Kakhovsky reservoir in the north, to the village of Vesyoloye in the south. The South Belozersky deposit in the Belozersky iron ore district occupies the central part, representing a strip of rocks with a width of 150 ... 250 m of sub-latitudinal strike with a length of 2.6 km. Almost 60% of the reserves of deposits are rich ores, which contain more than 60% of iron and do not require enrichment. The development of these reserves is carried out by Zaporizhzhya Iron Ore Combined Closed Joint-Stock Company

The uranium industry of Ukraine is based on the largest reserves of uranium ores, concentrated mainly within the Kirovograd region. In terms of total uranium reserves, Ukraine is among the top ten countries in the world. The vast majority of reserves are explored to high categories of knowledge, which determines their high preparedness for industrial development. Only proven reserves are able to meet the more than 100-year-old need of Ukrainian nuclear power plants for natural uranium. Significant forecast resources are concentrated in traditional uranium deposits located in the albites of the Ukrainian crystalline shield. In general, Ukraine occupies a worthy place in the top ten countries in the field of nuclear energy both in the amount of generated electricity, and in its specific gravity, and in the amount of natural uranium produced.

The largest Nikopol manganese ore pool in the world in terms of manganese ore reserves is of great economic importance, as The metallurgical industry requires manganese ferroalloys to produce high-quality steels. According to the methods of developing the manganese layer, the basin is conditionally divided into two parts: the eastern one, where more than 40% of the reserves are concentrated, developed mainly by the underground method using the mines of the Manganese Mining and Processing Plant OJSC, and the western one, by the open method using the quarries of the Ordzhonikidze Mining OJSC processing plant. " By the volume of use in Ukraine, manganese ores occupy the second place among ferrous ores. Their main part, which is 95 ... 97%, goes to ferrous and non-ferrous metallurgy. A small part of manganese ores is used in the chemical industry, ceramic and glass industries. Their reserves are about 2 billion tons.

 

Mining mining enterprises, enterprises engaged in the production of equipment for heavy industry.

Не нашло что искали?

Publications

We always try to spread the user interesting materials in sections news and articles.

  • We continue to work and uphold the positions of citizens of Ukraine

    Each of you, according to the Constitution of Ukraine, has the right to create a petition, if it is not already among all the petitions filed. You and every citizen of Ukraine have the right to their …

  • Defend together the interests of our family and our business

    Each of us may exercise the right "to freedom of thought and speech, to the free expression of his views and convictions", in accordance with the Constitution of Ukraine, Article 34. In order to prev…

  • Carts and dies - one and the same?

    Let's start with the technical information: Both names define the assistant in the warehouse, with the help of which they transport products, raw materials and other materials, including construction…

Горнодобывающие предприятия

Предприятия горнорудной отрасли выпускают весь спектр железорудного сырья: железную руду кусковую и мелкую, железорудный концентрат, окатыши и агломерат. Производственные мощности, которыми располагают горнорудные предприятия Украины, позволяют не только обеспечить сырьем отечественные металлургические заводы, но и экспортировать до 60% отечественного железорудного сырья, что составляет около 23 млн. тонн. Из стран импортирующих украинскую железную руду крупнейшими являются Польша, Чехия и Словакия. На их долю приходится около 3/4 украинского импорта, а также Австрия, Румыния и Сербия.

 

 Значительное место в промышленности Украины имеет Белозерский железорудный район, который включает Северо-Белозерское, Южно-Белозерское и Переверзевское месторождения железных руд. Эта группа месторождений расположена в южной части Василевского и Веселовского районов Запорожской области. Они находятся в 75 км от города Запорожья и в 25 км от города Днепрорудный. Железорудный район вытянут в субмеридиальном направлении на 40 км от Каховского водохранилища на севере, до села Веселое на юге. Южно-Белозерское месторождение в Белозерском железорудном районе занимает центральную часть, представляя собой полосу пород шириной 150…250 м субширотного простирания протяженностью 2,6 км. Почти 60% запасов месторождений это богатые руды, которые содержат более 60% железа и не требуют обогащения. Освоение этих запасов производит закрытое акционерное общество  «Запорожский железорудный комбинат»

 

Урановая промышленность Украины базируется на крупнейших запасах урановых руд, сконцентрированных, в основном, в пределах Кировоградской области. По суммарным запасам урана Украина входит в первую десятку стран мира. Подавляющая часть запасов разведана до высоких категорий изученности, что определяет их высокую подготовленность к промышленному освоению. Только разведанные запасы в состоянии обеспечить более чем 100-летнюю потребность АЭС Украины в природном уране. Значительные прогнозные ресурсы сконцентрированы в традиционных урановых месторождениях, которые расположены в альбититах Украинского кристаллического щита.  В целом, Украина занимает достойное место в десятке стран в области атомной энергетики и по количеству вырабатываемой электроэнергии, и по ее удельному весу, и по количеству производимого природного урана.

 

Крупнейший в мире по запасам марганцевой руды Никопольский марганцеворудный бассейн имеет большое экономическое значение, т.к. металлургическая промышленность для получения высококачественных сталей требует марганцевых ферросплавов. По способам разработки марганцевого пласта бассейн условно разделен на две части: восточную, где сосредоточено более 40 % запасов, разрабатываемую в основном подземным способом с помощью шахт ОАО «Марганецкий горно-обогатительный комбинат, и западную, - открытым способом с помощью карьеров ОАО «Орджоникидзевский горно-обогатительный комбинат». По объемам использования в Украине марганцевые руды занимают второе место среди руд черных металлов. Основная их часть, которая составляет 95…97%, поступает в черную и цветную металлургию. Небольшая часть марганцевых руд используется в химической промышленности, керамическом и стекольном производствах. Их запасы составляют около 2 млрд. тонн.

 

Горно-шахтные добычные предприятия, предприятия занимающиеся производством оборудования для тяжелой промышленности.

 


 

Что? Где? Когда?

ГОРНОДОБЫВАЮЩИЕ  ПРЕДПРИЯТИЯ  НА  RUDANA.IN.UA

Публикации

Мы всегда стараемся выкладывать пользователю интересные материалы в разделах новости и статьи.

  • Теплосчетчик - как экономия средств

    Возросли коммунальные тарифы? Хотите меньше платить? В статье проведен анализ возможного удешевления расходов на теплоснабжение собственного жилища. Рассмотрены теплосчетчики, как один из вариантов ор…

  • Анализ рынка изготовления кухонной мебели

    В статье детально анализируется возможность изготовления кухни на заказ в Днепропетровске. Рассмотрены основные мебельные компании, проведено их всестороннее рассмотрение…

  • Профнастил как облицовочный стеновой или кровельный строительный материал

    Профнастил (профлист, профилированый лист, гофролист) — облицовочный стеновой или кровельный строительный материал, предназначенный для возведения наружных ограждений, стен и крыш. Представляет собой …