Attention!

This page is intended for registered users, on which you get access to create / edit (if the page was created earlier) your information page.

 

When you design your page, we kindly request that before entering information on the page in the CMS editor, you MUST copy the text to be inserted, and then use the "Insert only text" button (see figure below) to paste into the CMS editor. This is due to the fact that when copying directly from Microsoft Office and other office programs or the Internet, the hidden settings of the portable text are also copied, which is not correct and changes the HTML code of the page and significantly increases the processing time of your page by the Administrator.

 

Вставить только текст

 

The data completed during registration does not automatically get to your information page, so they must be entered on their own again.

 

Не нашло что искали?

Publications

We always try to spread the user interesting materials in sections news and articles.

  • Carts and dies - one and the same?

    Let's start with the technical information: Both names define the assistant in the warehouse, with the help of which they transport products, raw materials and other materials, including construction…

  • Linens

    Toxic traces of death are what synthetic dyes that unscrupulous manufacturers use in the textile industry do with our environment. Example of eco bed linen manufacturers…

  • Kindergartens and their fictitious indicators in the Dnipro

    Each parent is early, and sometimes later thinks about the question of where to give the child after 2 years. It is a garden for children's municipal or private garden or simply to carry the child to …

Внимание!

Эта страница предназначена для зарегистрированных пользователей, на которой Вы получаете доступ к созданию/редактированию (если страница была создана ранее) своей информационной страницы.

При оформлении своей страницы убедительная просьба, перед внесением информации на страницу в CMS редакторе НЕОБХОДИМО скопировать внесен текст и воспользоваться кнопкой "Вставить только текст" (см. Рис. Ниже) вставить в CMS редактор. Это связано с тем, что при прямом копировании с Mиcrosoft Office и других офисных программ или Интернета копируется и скрытые настройки переносимого текста не является правильным и изменяет HTML код страницы и значительно увеличивает время обработки Вашей страницы Администратором.

 

Вставить только текст

Данные заполнены при регистрации автоматически не попадают на Вашу информационную страницу, поэтому их надо вносить самостоятельно еще раз.

 

Не нашло что искали?

Публикации

Мы всегда стараемся выкладывать пользователю интересные материалы в разделах новости и статьи.

  • Тележки и рохли - одно и то же?

    Начнем с технической информации: Оба названия определяют помощника в складских помещениях, с помощью которого перевозят продукцию, сырье и другие материалы, в том числе и строительные и крупногабарит…

  • Постельное белье

    Токсичные следы смерти - что синтетические красители, которые используют недобросовестные производители в текстильной промышленности, делают с нашей средой. Пример эко производителей постельного белья…

  • Детские сады и их фиктивные показатели в Днипре

    Каждый родитель рано, а иногда чуть позже задумывается над вопросом куда отдавать ребенка после 2-х лет, пока первые усердно трудятся весь рабочий день на работе. Это сад детский муниципальный или час…